Your Local Fire Station

Capital Region Fire Companies Benefiting from FEMA Recruitment & Retention Grant

Annville-Cleona Fire District
Camp Hill Fire Department
Carlisle Fire and Rescue Services
Citizens Fire Co #1 of Highspire
Dauphin Middle Paxton Fire Company
Enola Fire Company #3
Hampden Township Vol Fire Co No 1
Lisburn Fire Department
Lower Allen Fire Company
Monroe Fire Company
New Cumberland Fire Department
New Kingstown Fire Company
Northeast Fire & Rescue Co
Progress Fire Company
Rescue Fire Company 37
Silver Spring Community Fire Company
South Hanover Volunteer Fire Company
Swatara Township Fire-Rescue Services
Union Fire Company #1
Upper Allen Fire Department
West Shore Bureau of Fire